close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Drop in Sewing Help Desk

2019-12-21 10:00:00 2019-12-21 12:00:00 America/Chicago Drop in Sewing Help Desk Chicago Ridge Public Library

Saturday, December 21
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-21 10:00:00 2019-12-21 12:00:00 America/Chicago Drop in Sewing Help Desk Got a sewing machine or serger that you don’t know how to work? You are not alone. You’ve got questions, we (probably) have an answer. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Got a sewing machine or serger that you don’t know how to work? You are not alone. You’ve got questions, we (probably) have an answer.

Bring in your machine and learn the way of the sewist. Start creating. Stop procrastinating.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Craft Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 14, All day

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm