close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Technology Help Desk

2019-12-04 11:00:00 2019-12-04 13:00:00 America/Chicago Technology Help Desk Chicago Ridge Public Library

Wednesday, December 04
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-04 11:00:00 2019-12-04 13:00:00 America/Chicago Technology Help Desk Whether your questions are big or small, tough or simple, we’re here to help! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Whether your questions are big or small, tough or simple, we’re here to help!

Bring your ereaders, smartphones, tablets and laptops to the adult services area for one-on-one troubleshooting and assistance. No appointment or registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sun, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Study Room B

Tue, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:00am