close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Scavenger Hunt Wednesdays

2019-12-18 18:00:00 2019-12-18 19:00:00 America/Chicago Scavenger Hunt Wednesdays Chicago Ridge Public Library

Wednesday, December 18
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-18 18:00:00 2019-12-18 19:00:00 America/Chicago Scavenger Hunt Wednesdays Join us for a scavenger hunt and craft! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Join us for a scavenger hunt and craft!

December 11th at 6:00pm - The Grinch Scavenger Hunt 

December 18th at 6:00pm - Star Wars Scavenger Hunt 

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs |

TAGS: | Youth Programs |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 14, All day

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm