close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Switch it up Mondays

2019-12-16 16:00:00 2019-12-16 18:00:00 America/Chicago Switch it up Mondays Chicago Ridge Public Library

Monday, December 16
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-16 16:00:00 2019-12-16 18:00:00 America/Chicago Switch it up Mondays Play the Nintendo Switch with friends! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Play the Nintendo Switch with friends!

AGE GROUP: | Youth | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs | Teen Programs |

TAGS: | Gaming |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jan 22, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:00am