close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Art at the Library

Join us as we make some fun art projects! This program is perfect for kids in kindergarten through 8th grade!

Monday, March 16th  • Shamrock canvas painting 

Monday, March 30th • Shamrock slime 

Monday, April 13th • Paint a fruity suncatcher 

Monday, April 20th • Spring flower canvas painting 

Monday, May 18th • Design a mini puzzle

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs |

TAGS: | Youth Programs |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 9:30am - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 9:30am - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm