Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Stampin Up

2023-12-02 10:00:00 2023-12-02 11:30:00 America/Chicago Stampin Up Make professional-looking handmade cards and other creative projects with rubber stamping techniques! $15 fee for supplies, pay at time of class. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Saturday, December 02
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-12-02 10:00:00 2023-12-02 11:30:00 America/Chicago Stampin Up Make professional-looking handmade cards and other creative projects with rubber stamping techniques! $15 fee for supplies, pay at time of class. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Make professional-looking handmade cards and other creative projects with rubber stamping techniques! $15 fee for supplies, pay at time of class.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs | Adult Craft Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 29, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Fri, Mar 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, All day

Mon, Mar 04, All day

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, All day

Tue, Mar 05, All day

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, All day

Wed, Mar 06, All day

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm