Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Ramadan Moon Craft

Ramadan Moon Craft

2023-03-26 00:00:00 2023-03-26 23:59:00 America/Chicago Ramadan Moon Craft Visit the library throughout the week to make a Ramadan moon craft! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Sunday, March 26
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-03-26 00:00:00 2023-03-26 23:59:00 America/Chicago Ramadan Moon Craft Visit the library throughout the week to make a Ramadan moon craft! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Visit the library throughout the week to make a Ramadan moon craft!

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs |

TAGS: | Youth Crafts |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Mar 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 31 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 02 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 03, All day

Mon, Apr 03, All day

Mon, Apr 03, All day

Mon, Apr 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 04, All day

Tue, Apr 04, All day

Tue, Apr 04, All day

Tue, Apr 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 04, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Apr 05, All day

Wed, Apr 05, All day

Wed, Apr 05, All day

Wed, Apr 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 05, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 06, All day

Thu, Apr 06, All day

Thu, Apr 06, All day

Thu, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm